Stuff I Like: Manga

This is not a top 10 list, that might come later. I just want to list some manga (not anime) I like.

My favorite manga is One Piece. Yes, its not the most mature thing, but come on, it’s so good! The image is from One Piece Pirate Warriors 3. Good game.

More mature things I like would be Berserk. It’s fucked up to the core. If you are uncomfortable with gore, satanic rituals, rape and other icky stuff, cannot really recommend this. Have not seen the anime version, but I did see the first movie. the animation reminded me of Valkyria Chronicles, but I’m going on a tangent here.

I don’t play sports, but I absolutely live Eyeshield 21. I am sad not too many people know about this. Since it’s about American football, I think people tend to stray away from it. Sad face.

More will follow,

G

Leave a Reply

