Some stuff I do for Fun

Due to work and other personal projects, I am playing some catch up in my hobbies, so here is a list!

Some Anime I am watching right now:

Shin Sekai Yori (From the New World) – areally fantstic show, I wish more people knew about it.

image

Noragami Aragoto – as a person who loves myths and gods, a great show

image

Fate/ Stay Night (2015) by Ufotable, do I need to say any more?

image

Some Games I am playing right now:

Disgaea 5 – my all time favorite series. Can’t get enough of Takehito Harada’s art!!

image

Fallout 4 – who doesn’t enjoy post apocalyptic wasteland?

image

Metal Gear Solid V – another of my favorite series. Kojima and Yoji Shinkawa!!

image

If I get the chance, I will try to write about them!

G

Leave a Reply

