Design Twins: Blonde Woman Knight

Here we go again!

I want to address something quick. Previously I have told I am a racist again the Japnese for my last Design Twins of some generic protagonist (here). I asure you I am not racists, and these are not people, they are characters, and many characters share similar design, and that is what I want to point out. Being a professional designer, I believe I have some perspective on this matter. I hope this clears some things up.

Again, this is purely based on the DESIGN of the characters. Their personality or origins don;t matter here, that is a list for another day.

1. Saber from Fate/ Stay Night

image

2. Darkness from KonoSuba

image

3. Agrias Oaks from Final Fantasy Tactics

image

4. Sylvia Van Hossen from Princess Lovers

image

5. Clare from Claymore

image

6. Leafa from Sword Art Online

image

7. Tionishia from Monster Musume

image

8. Cecilia from Infinite Stratos

image

9. Erica from Campione

image

10. Onna Kishi (Female Knight) from Maou Yuusha

image

Hope you enjoyed this one. Anyone else you think fits the bill?

G

Leave a Reply

