A New Challenger Has Appeared!

Hello! I am a new member of this blog!

I am brother to “gihoons” and will be contributing articles as well, though I won’t be as prolific.

First, a little about my self. I am a Brown University student, studying electrical engineering. I spend all of my free time playing video games, eating and sleeping. Ergo, my posts will almost exclusively be about video games. I like watches, flashlights, binoculars and magnifying glasses; I suspect all except the first have to due with my poor eye sight.

I like to play action packed video games, such as shooters and platformers, but I’m generally pretty¬†open minded. My favorite games currently are Team Fortress 2, Fallout: New Vegas, The Binding of Isaac, and FTL: Faster Than Light.

I would like to share with you the enthusiasm I have for stories and video games through my articles. I hope you enjoy reading my posts!

 

Leave a Reply

