My Drawing on: Anime Girls NYC

Thank you Anime Girls NYC for showing my drawing! I hope people like it!

Please check out her page as she does a lot of different things as well.

Gihoon

Its Friday, Friday gotta get down on Friday!! Hahah hated that song. Any way, it’s that time again to feature some awesome artist. First we have Gihoon 24yrs old with this powerful piece from One Punch Man. I love the approach he took with this. It just stands for justice and power when I […]

via IT’S FAN ART FRIDAYYYYYY 🎨🎨🎨!!!!! — Anime Girls NYC

2 thoughts on “My Drawing on: Anime Girls NYC

Leave a Reply

