LootAnime: January 2017

When I saw the box, I was so excited because I thought it was going to be a PlaModel of sort…. but no. It’s a LED light, which is alright, but not as cool as PlaModel.

Now a Sailor Moon Beer Opener, that is what I wanted! Jokes aside, this is pretty funny, and I have a friend who is obsessed with Sailor Moon, so I might give it to him.

photo-jan-08-6-23-27-pm

This is Ein from Cowboy Bebop. My brother likes Corgis, so I will probably give it to him.

Another poster I am not going to use and a jewel thing from Space Patrol Luluco, I might give that to my baby cousin.

Gihoon

4 thoughts on “LootAnime: January 2017

Leave a Reply

