Persona 5 Premium Edition Unboxing

So, after having my heartbroken on Valentines, Persona 5 did not arrive until Thursday afternoon, and now I am finally able to do this. Jokes aside, I don’t mind delays, unless it is like 10 years….

So here is the box it arrived in, there is also Elizabeth being a dear for scale:

 

Here the box, and boy the box looks gorgeous!!

Photo Apr 08, 5 13 47 PM

Photo Apr 08, 5 14 01 PM

 

Here is the bag that came with the set. It is based on the bag from the game, it is pretty nice.

Photo Apr 08, 5 16 28 PM

 

Here is Morgana doll and the music disc that the game came with, they are all cute!!

 

This here is the art book that was also included, it is pretty thick and very well made. I am a little afraid I will spoil myself.

 

And lastly, here is photos the Steelbook cover:

Photo Apr 08, 5 23 14 PM

 

I am very excited to play this, although it might take me a while to get to as I have a lot of back logged games I have to play.

Hope you liked this!

Gihoon

3 thoughts on “Persona 5 Premium Edition Unboxing

  1. Ahh this looks amazing! I really wanted to get the Premium Edition but unfortunately I’ve got a PS3 instead of a PS4. I love the steel book, and the art book must be so nice!! Great pics, I’ll live vicariously through you 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

