Toy Collection 20: Crocodile

Crocodile is my favorite villain in One Piece, so when I found him in a used figure store in Akihabara, I was stoked!!

This is a Banpreston Figure Coliseum, first of its kind I have purchased, they look fantastic.

 

Here are the orthographic views of the figure.

 

Here is a close up of Crocodile’s face. great detail on his fingers and clothing.

2016-07-04 18.07.42

 

Lastly, here is my favorite part of the design, that ridiculous hook. While it does not come with variations, it looks great. Maybe it does come with it, I got this at a used store so I don’t know.

2016-07-04 18.07.35

Hope you liked it,

Gihoon

Leave a Reply

